On a mission to make and grow disciples

Sermon Library - Sermons from Ephesians

A Song of Celebration
Ephesians 1:1-14
Series: Ephesians - Glorious Grace
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 13th March 2016

A Prayer for Enlightenment
Ephesians 1:15-23
Series: Ephesians - Glorious Grace
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 20th March 2016

A Secure Citizenship
Ephesians 2:11-22
Series: Ephesians - Glorious Grace
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 24th April 2016

Is there any hope for the walking dead?
Ephesians 2:1-10
Series: Classic Chapters
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 9th February 2020

A Wonderful Reconciliation - All One in Christ Jesus
Ephesians 2:11-18
Series: Ephesians - Glorious Grace
By Walter Whitelaw on Sunday, 17th April 2016


Ephesians 2:1-10
Series:
By on Thursday, 1st January 1970

A Declaration of Glorious Grace
Ephesians 2:1-10
Series: Ephesians - Glorious Grace
By Sid Garland on Sunday, 10th April 2016

A Journey from Death to Life
Ephesians 2:1-7
Series: Ephesians - Glorious Grace
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 3rd April 2016

The mystery of Christ
Ephesians 2:8-13
Series: Classic Chapters
By Walter Whitelaw on Sunday, 16th February 2020

Power to live for Christ(Farsi)
Ephesians 3:14-21
Series: Miscellaneous
By John Stevens on Sunday, 19th January 2020

wsgp.jpg fiec.png
skyline.png