On a mission to make and grow disciples

Sermon Library - Sermons from Genesis

Patterned - God Alone
Genesis 1:1-1
Series: From Creation to Christ
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 24th August 2014

Patterned - God Creates Man
Genesis 1:26-7
Series: From Creation to Christ
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 14th September 2014

Patterned - Heaven and Earth
Genesis 1:1-25
Series: From Creation to Christ
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 7th September 2014

Patterned : God creates Eve
Genesis 2:18-25
Series: From Creation to Christ
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 28th September 2014

Patterned - Adam in Eden
Genesis 2:4-17
Series: From Creation to Christ
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 21st September 2014

Polluted : Adam and Eve Disobeyed God
Genesis 3:1-8
Series: From Creation to Christ
By William Bell on Sunday, 12th October 2014

Polluted -Judgement and Mercy
Genesis 3:21-2
Series: From Creation to Christ
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 26th October 2014

Polluted : Promise and Curse
Genesis 3:9-20
Series: From Creation to Christ
By on Sunday, 19th October 2014

Polluted - Offerings Accepted & Rejected
Genesis 4:1-16
Series: From Creation to Christ
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 2nd November 2014

Polluted : God's verdict on a sick society
Genesis 6:1-24
Series: From Creation to Christ
By Craig Dyer on Sunday, 9th November 2014

wsgp.jpg fiec.png
skyline.png