On a mission to make and grow disciples

Sermon Library - Sermons from John

John Ch3 v16
John 3:1-18
Series: Miscellaneous
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 6th May 2018

Jesus - The one who gives new birth
John 3:1-15
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 21st September 2014

Jesus and the Woman of Samaria
John 4:27-45
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 9th November 2014

Jesus and the Woman of Samaria
John 4:1-26
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Walter Whitelaw on Sunday, 19th October 2014

Jesus - Faith from Trench to Triumph
John 4:43-52
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 16th November 2014

The Authority of the Son
John 5:18-47
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 30th November 2014

Jesue - Word of Life & Forgiveness
John 5:1-17
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 23rd November 2014

Jesus - the one who satisfies
John 6:16-59
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 11th January 2015

Jesus feeds the five thousand
John 6:1-15
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Jim Wylie on Sunday, 4th January 2015

Jesus - The Words of Eternal Life
John 6:60-71
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Carl Robinson on Sunday, 18th January 2015

wsgp.jpg fiec.png
skyline.png