On a mission to make and grow disciples

Sermon Library - Sermons from John

Personified - You must be born again
John 3:1-21
Series: From Creation to Christ
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 10th May 2015

Jesus - That you may believe
John 3:22-34
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Andy Hunter on Sunday, 12th October 2014

John Ch3 v16
John 3:1-18
Series: Farsi Translation
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 6th May 2018

For God So Loved the World
John 3:16-21
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Craig Dyer on Sunday, 28th September 2014

Jesus - Faith from Trench to Triumph
John 4:43-52
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 16th November 2014

Jesus and the Woman of Samaria
John 4:27-45
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 9th November 2014

Jesus and the Woman of Samaria
John 4:1-26
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Walter Whitelaw on Sunday, 19th October 2014

The Authority of the Son
John 5:18-47
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 30th November 2014

Jesue - Word of Life & Forgiveness
John 5:1-17
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 23rd November 2014

Personified - Jesus is Lord and Saviour
John 6:1-35
Series: From Creation to Christ
By William Bell on Sunday, 7th June 2015

wsgp.jpg fiec.png
skyline.png