On a mission to make and grow disciples

Sermon Library - Sermons from John

Jesus - the one who satisfies
John 6:16-59
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 11th January 2015

Jesus feeds the five thousand
John 6:1-15
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Jim Wylie on Sunday, 4th January 2015

Jesus - The Words of Eternal Life
John 6:60-71
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Carl Robinson on Sunday, 18th January 2015

Jesus - The Living Water
John 7:37-52
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 8th February 2015

Jesue - The Living Water
John 7:37-52
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Tuesday, 30th November 1999

Jesus - Don't be Confused about Him
John 7:25-36
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 1st February 2015

Don't lose the Plot & Don't miss the Point
John 7:1-24
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Craig Dyer on Sunday, 25th January 2015

Jesus - And the passage that's not a passage
John 7:53-12
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Craig Dyer on Monday, 16th February 2015

Jesus - Is God
John 8:48-59
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 8th March 2015

Jesus - A Challange to False Faith
John 8:31-47
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 1st March 2015

wsgp.jpg fiec.png
skyline.png