On a mission to make and grow disciples

Sermon Library - Sermons from John

Jesus - Light of the World
John 8:12-30
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 22nd February 2015

Jesus - Heals a Man Born Blind
John 9:1-41
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By William Bell on Sunday, 15th March 2015

Jesus is the only door to eternal life
John 10:7-11
Series: From Creation to Christ
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 28th June 2015

Jesus - In Him Eternally Secure
John 10:22-42
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 29th March 2015

Jesus - The Good Shepherd
John 10:1-21
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 22nd March 2015

Jesus - The Substitute
John 11:45-54
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 26th April 2015

Jesus - Knows better than we do
John 11:1-44
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Craig Dyer on Sunday, 12th April 2015

Personified - Jesus raises the dead
John 11:1-44
Series: From Creation to Christ
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 2nd August 2015

Jesus - Beauty in the mist of Awfulness
John 11:55-11
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 3rd May 2015

Jesus - Barriers and Blessings of Belief
John 12:37-50
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 17th May 2015

wsgp.jpg fiec.png
skyline.png