On a mission to make and grow disciples

Sermon Library - Sermons from John

Jesus - Love and Betrayal
John 13:21-38
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 7th June 2015


John 13:21-38
Series:
By on Thursday, 1st January 1970

Jesus - Loving Service
John 13:1-20
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 31st May 2015

Jesus - What's the Big Picture?
John 14:15-31
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Jim O'Hara on Sunday, 21st June 2015

Jesus - Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled
John 14:1-14
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 14th June 2015

I am the way, the truth, and the Life
John 14:1-6
Series: Harper's Mission Weekend
By Dr Jay Modha on Sunday, 24th May 2015

Jesus - The True Vine
John 15:1-17
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Craig Dyer on Sunday, 28th June 2015

I Am the true vine
John 15:1-17
Series: Miscellaneous
By Keiran McKnight on Sunday, 29th May 2016

Jesus - And the World's Persecution
John 15:18-4
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Carl Robinson on Sunday, 5th July 2015

Hope in the Face of Failure
John 16:25-33
Series: John's Gospel - That you may believe
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 27th September 2015

wsgp.jpg fiec.png
skyline.png