On a mission to make and grow disciples

Sermon Library

An introduction
John 1:1-14
Series: Firm Foundations
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 19th May 2019

Revelation In the beginning was the Word
Hebrews 1:1-4
Series: Firm Foundations
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 26th May 2019

Trinity The Word was God
Matthew 3:13-17
Series: Firm Foundations
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Creation - Through Him all things were made
Genesis 1:1-31
Series: Firm Foundations
By Craig Dyer on Sunday, 9th June 2019

In Him was Life
Genesis 2:4-24
Series: Firm Foundations
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 16th June 2019

Sin- but the darkness has not understood it
Romans 3:10-18
Series: Firm Foundations
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 30th June 2019

Covenant - He came to that which was His own
Genesis 17:1-27 Mark 14:12-26
Series: Firm Foundations
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 7th July 2019

Incarnation - The Word became flesh
Luke 2:1-7
Series: Firm Foundations
By Carl Robinson on Sunday, 14th July 2019

Redemption
1 Peter 1:18-20 Exodus 5:22-7
Series: Firm Foundations
By Calum Main on Sunday, 21st July 2019

Regeneration
John 3:1-21
Series: Firm Foundations
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 28th July 2019

wsgp.jpg fiec.png
skyline.png