On a mission to make and grow disciples

Sermon Library

Where is your treasure
Luke 12:13-34
Series: Gospel of Luke
By Carl Robinson on Sunday, 16th September 2018

Be Ready
Luke 12:35-48
Series: Gospel of Luke
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 23rd September 2018

The great division
Luke 12:49-21
Series: Gospel of Luke
By Carl Robinson on Sunday, 30th September 2018

Be Saved
Luke 13:22-35
Series: Gospel of Luke
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 14th October 2018

Dangers of dining with Christ
Luke 14:1-24
Series: Gospel of Luke
By Craig Dyer on Sunday, 21st October 2018

What does true discipleship mean?
Luke 14:25-35
Series: Gospel of Luke
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 28th October 2018

Who are you mixing with?
Luke 15:1-31
Series: Gospel of Luke
By Carl Robinson on Sunday, 4th November 2018

The Dishonest Manager
Luke 16:1-15
Series: Gospel of Luke
By David Meiklejohn on Sunday, 18th November 2018

Be aware of hell
Luke 16:14-31
Series: Gospel of Luke
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 25th November 2018

The night before Christmas
Luke 4:-
Series: Gospel of Luke
By Craig Dyer on Sunday, 9th December 2018

wsgp.jpg fiec.png
skyline.png