On a mission to make and grow disciples

Sermon Library

A Dysfunctional Family
Genesis 37:1-36
Series: Joseph - Genesis 36 - 50
By Carl Robinson on Sunday, 7th January 2018

A Sordid Affair
Genesis 38:1-30
Series: Joseph - Genesis 36 - 50
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 14th January 2018

A servant of God
Genesis 40:1-23
Series: Joseph - Genesis 36 - 50
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 4th February 2018

A disturbing dream
Genesis 41:1-40
Series: Joseph - Genesis 36 - 50
By David Meiklejohn on Sunday, 11th February 2018

A new ruler in Egypt
Genesis 41:41-57
Series: Joseph - Genesis 36 - 50
By Michael Green on Sunday, 18th February 2018

A Fearful Famine
Genesis 40:1-38
Series: Joseph - Genesis 36 - 50
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 4th March 2018

A Return Journey
Genesis 43:1-34
Series: Joseph - Genesis 36 - 50
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 11th March 2018

God's great faithfulness
Genesis 44:1-34
Series: Joseph - Genesis 36 - 50
By William Bell on Sunday, 18th March 2018

A true forgiveness and reconcilliaion
Genesis 45:1-28
Series: Joseph - Genesis 36 - 50
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 8th April 2018

A pilgrimage of reunion
Genesis 46:1-34
Series: Joseph - Genesis 36 - 50
By Alan McKnight on Sunday, 15th April 2018

wsgp.jpg fiec.png
skyline.png